An authorization is merely that, an authorization and no funds have been removed from your account. This occurs when some of the inputted information does not match the billing statement exactly, but the system did not actually decline the charge. Billing information must match exactly. You may try to subscribe again or you may contact with as much information as possible:

  • User account name and email on
  • User account name and email on (other site here if applicable)